Mezzanine Stairs http://www.mezzaninestairs.net en-us Fri, 24 Aug 2018 14:08:26 -0400 http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/images/podcast.pngMezzanine Stairshttp://www.mezzaninestairs.net no 12-bit Electronic Experimental Post-Industrial Video Game Music Mezzanine Stairs podcast@mezzaninestairs.net Fist of Betrayal 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch3/03-fist-of-betrayal.mp3 3:59 Living Weapon 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch3/27-living-weapon.mp3 5:20 Alliance Dissolved 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch3/24-alliance-dissolved.mp3 3:57 God-Emperor of the Valelands 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch3/25-god-emperor-of-the-valelands.mp3 3:57 The Abomination 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch3/18-the-abomination.mp3 3:52 Hallowed Vestige 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch3/26-hallowed-vestige.mp3 2:04 Fateful Standoff 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch3/23-fateful-standoff.mp3 1:49 Breaking the Siege 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch3/22-breaking-the-siege.mp3 3:41 Incoming Onslaught 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch3/21-incoming-onslaught.mp3 1:30 Departure 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch3/20-departure.mp3 3:45 Cleansing Inferno 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch3/19-cleansing-inferno.mp3 3:31 Kaleidoscopic Assault 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch3/17-kaleidoscopic-assault.mp3 1:49 The Nomad King 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch3/16-the-nomad-king.mp3 2:15 Niendan Wastes 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch3/15-niendan-wastes.mp3 3:58 Serenade of Submission 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch3/14-serenade-of-submission.mp3 1:38 Consumption 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch3/13-consumption.mp3 4:25 The Purveyor's Secret 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch3/12-the-purveyors-secret.mp3 1:26 Of the Flesh 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch3/11-of-the-flesh.mp3 2:52 Den of Iniquity 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch3/10-den-of-iniquity.mp3 1:07 Return to Bondage 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch3/09-return-to-bondage.mp3 2:25 The Verdict 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch3/08-the-verdict.mp3 1:53 Conveyor of Doom 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch3/07-conveyor-of-doom.mp3 3:39 Duplicitous Haze 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch3/06-duplicitous-haze.mp3 3:24 Shrouded Intent 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch3/05-shrouded-intent.mp3 2:57 Apprehension 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch3/04-apprehension.mp3 1:22 Marches of Vorona 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch3/02-marches-of-vorona.mp3 1:45 Pursuing the Blue Fairy 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch3/01-pursuing-the-blue-fairy.mp3 1:10 Slum (VRC6) 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/slum-vrc6.mp3 2:22 Desolation (VRC6) 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/desolation-vrc6.mp3 2:41 The Veiled Mystic 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/14-the-veiled-mystic.mp3 4:48 The Mutant 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/30-the-mutant.mp3 3:57 Panoptic Terror 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/07-panoptic-terror.mp3 3:42 Release From Bondage 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/05-release-from-bondage.mp3 3:28 Organic Defense System 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/29-organic-defense-system.mp3 3:21 Troglodyte Pit 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/27-troglodyte-pit.mp3 3:21 Cavern of Euphoria 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/28-cavern-of-euphoria.mp3 2:16 Throne Room 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/31-throne-room.mp3 2:35 Disinheritance 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/32-disinheritance.mp3 2:38 Semi-Autonomous Helldrill 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/33-semi-autonomous-helldrill.mp3 2:09 Puerile Whimper 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/34-puerile-whimper.mp3 2:14 The Patrician 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/35-the-patrician.mp3 3:39 Self-Destruction 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/36-self-destruction.mp3 1:06 Impure Flow 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/37-impure-flow.mp3 1:26 Tyrant of Feculence 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/38-tyrant-of-feculence.mp3 3:13 Delaying the Inevitable 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/39-delaying-the-inevitable.mp3 1:20 The Traitorous Chancellor 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/40-the-traitorous-chancellor.mp3 5:29 Desolation 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/41-desolation.mp3 2:40 Nightmare Tunnel 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/26-nightmare-tunnel.mp3 1:51 Unknown Depths 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/25-unknown-depths.mp3 2:23 Intermission 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/24-intermission.mp3 1:35 Retreat 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/23-retreat.mp3 1:38 Murderous Reprise 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/22-murderous-reprise.mp3 4:03 Reappropriation 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/21-reappropriation.mp3 3:30 The Invasion 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/20-the-invasion.mp3 2:25 Balcony 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/19-balcony.mp3 2:41 Plan 23 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/18-plan-23.mp3 2:35 Reynold Chesterfield 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/17-reynold-chesterfield.mp3 1:32 The Hidden Art 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/16-the-hidden-art.mp3 3:37 Vorona Bound 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/15-vorona-bound.mp3 1:14 Sinister Demands 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/13-sinister-demands.mp3 1:58 Critical Mission 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/12-critical-mission.mp3 3:27 Eavesdropping 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/11-eavesdropping.mp3 2:02 Hassan Zagmarouf 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/10-hassan-zagmarouf.mp3 1:47 The Hunt 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/09-the-hunt.mp3 3:23 Eastern Hills 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/08-eastern-hills.mp3 2:34 Ancestral Destiny 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/06-ancestral-destiny.mp3 2:01 A Carcass Appears 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/04-a-carcass-appears.mp3 2:12 Provocation 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/03-provocation.mp3 2:52 Escape Plan 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/02-escape-plan.mp3 1:44 Base Pastimes 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/01-base-pastimes.mp3 1:42 What Were a Boss 18 Mar 2014 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/what_were_a_boss.mp3 4:12 Infiltration (MT-500) 03 Mar 2014 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/infiltration_mt-500.mp3 2:06 Questionable Victory (2A03) 13 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/questionable_victory_2a03.mp3 2:03 Boris Belayav 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/16_boris_belayav.mp3 2:44 Blasphemous Errand 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/22_blasphemous_errand.mp3 3:08 Pagoya Hole 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/24_pagoya_hole.mp3 2:51 Strong Like Ox 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/23_strong_like_ox.mp3 1:58 Questionable Victory 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/11_questionable_victory.mp3 2:03 World's End 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/01_worlds_end.mp3 1:41 Age of Despair 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/02_age_of_despair.mp3 2:34 Slum 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/03_slum.mp3 2:20 Unheeded Warning 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/04_unheeded_warning.mp3 2:52 Anticipation 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/05_anticipation.mp3 1:31 Empty the Coffers 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/06_empty_the_coffers.mp3 1:35 Thug Vestibule 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/07_thug_vestibule.mp3 2:07 This Were the Place 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/08_this_were_the_place.mp3 2:17 Trepidation 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/09_trepidation.mp3 1:52 Laszlo 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/10_laszlo.mp3 2:36 Infiltration 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/12_infiltration.mp3 2:07 Breaching the Premises 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/13_breaching_the_premises.mp3 2:59 Another Blast 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/14_another_blast.mp3 1:47 Worst Place to Die 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/15_worst_place_to_die.mp3 2:24 Walking Pharmacy 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/17_walking_pharmacy.mp3 2:21 Conspiracy 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/18_conspiracy.mp3 2:18 Church of Ecthain 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/19_church_of_ecthain.mp3 2:06 Violent Heathens 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/20_violent_heathens.mp3 2:24 Father Otis 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/21_father_otis.mp3 1:42 Brossers Hasthilt 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/25_brossers_hasthilt.mp3 1:53 Murderous Rampage 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/26_murderous_rampage.mp3 2:48 Awaiting the Deplorable Vehicle 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/27_awaiting_the_deplorable_vehicle.mp3 2:57 What Are You? 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/28_what_are_you.mp3 1:45 Fortress of Sin 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/29_fortress_of_sin.mp3 1:59 Class and Refinement 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/30_class_and_refinement.mp3 2:41 Intrigue 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/31_intrigue.mp3 1:17 Threshold 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/32_threshold.mp3 2:26 Suspicious Activity Report 04 Oct 2010 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/suspicious_activity_report.mp3 3:26 Engineering Consent 10 Apr 2010 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/engineering_consent.mp3 3:46 Existential Terror 09 Oct 2009 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/existential_terror.mp3 3:11 On the Dole 02 Jun 2009 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/on_the_dole.mp3 3:46 Zone of Interest 06 May 2009 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/zone_of_interest.mp3 4:36 Existential Obsolescence 07 Mar 2009 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/existential_obsolescence.mp3 3:19 Nightsoil 08 Oct 2008 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/nightsoil.mp3 2:00 God-creature 09 Jun 2008 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/god-creature.mp3 2:16 Kondratiev Winter 08 Apr 2008 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/kondratiev_winter.mp3 3:29 Not Meat at All 02 Apr 2008 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/not_meat_at_all.mp3 2:00 Engineering (live drivel) 15 Dec 2007 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/20071215.mp3 4:41 Enemies 06 Jun 2007 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/enemies.mp3 6:13 Aidsthrax 24 Feb 2007 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/aidsthrax.mp3 2:04 Sodium Aura 26 Oct 2006 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/sodium_aura.mp3 2:49 Glass Panel 03 Jun 2006 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/glass_panel.mp3 5:08 Drawn and Quartered 25 May 2006 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/drawn_and_quartered.mp3 3:53 Pay in Blood 25 May 2006 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/pay_in_blood.mp3 2:55 Hostile 25 May 2006 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/hostile.mp3 2:36 Zweibelwerk 16 May 2006 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/zweibelwerk.mp3 2:09 Attrition 06 Apr 2006 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/attrition.mp3 2:29 A Shade of Doubt 23 Feb 2006 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/a_shade_of_doubt.mp3 5:19 Calculated Indifference 20 Nov 2005 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/calculated_indifference.mp3 6:56 In a Mall 26 Sep 2005 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/in_a_mall.mp3 3:19 Mediocrity 01 Jul 2005 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/mediocrity.mp3 1:56 Wholesome 01 Jul 2005 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/wholesome.mp3 2:49 Wang 01 Jul 2005 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/wang.mp3 1:39 Dust 01 Jul 2005 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/dust.mp3 1:41 Detox 01 Apr 2005 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/detox.mp3 4:15 To What End? (slowness) 01 Dec 2003 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/to_what_end_slowness.mp3 2:08 Malpith 21 Nov 2003 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/malpith.mp3 2:46 Licentious Redemption 10 Nov 2003 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/licentious_redemption.mp3 3:56 Columbia Hole 09 Mar 2002 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/columbia_hole.mp3 1:52 Pith 29 Dec 2001 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/pith.mp3 5:10 To What End? 02 Nov 2001 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/to_what_end.mp3 5:00 Vendetta 08 Oct 2001 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/vendetta.mp3 2:28 Slit 21 Apr 2000 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/slit.mp3 1:09 Fyko 23 Mar 1999 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/fyko.mp3 3:21 Mouths of Chang 19 Mar 1999 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/mouths_of_chang.mp3 2:42 Rocks 14 Mar 1999 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/rocks.mp3 4:18 Journey 23 Feb 1999 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/journey.mp3 7:45 Heavy II 21 Dec 1998 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/heavyii.mp3 3:55 Baked Potatoes and Oral Sex 24 Jul 1998 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/baked_potatoes_and_oral_sex.mp3 1:49