Mezzanine Stairs http://www.mezzaninestairs.net en-us Wed, 08 Mar 2017 22:05:13 -0500 http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/images/rss_feed_icon.jpgMezzanine Stairshttp://www.mezzaninestairs.net no 12-bit Electronic Experimental Post-Industrial Video Game Music Mezzanine Stairs podcast@mezzaninestairs.net Slum (VRC6) 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/slum-vrc6.mp3 Desolation (VRC6) 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/desolation-vrc6.mp3 The Veiled Mystic 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/14-the-veiled-mystic.mp3 The Mutant 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/30-the-mutant.mp3 Panoptic Terror 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/07-panoptic-terror.mp3 Release From Bondage 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/05-release-from-bondage.mp3 Organic Defense System 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/29-organic-defense-system.mp3 Troglodyte Pit 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/27-troglodyte-pit.mp3 Cavern of Euphoria 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/28-cavern-of-euphoria.mp3 Throne Room 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/31-throne-room.mp3 Disinheritance 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/32-disinheritance.mp3 Semi-Autonomous Helldrill 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/33-semi-autonomous-helldrill.mp3 Puerile Whimper 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/34-puerile-whimper.mp3 The Patrician 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/35-the-patrician.mp3 Self-Destruction 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/36-self-destruction.mp3 Impure Flow 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/37-impure-flow.mp3 Tyrant of Feculence 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/38-tyrant-of-feculence.mp3 Delaying the Inevitable 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/39-delaying-the-inevitable.mp3 The Traitorous Chancellor 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/40-the-traitorous-chancellor.mp3 Desolation 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/41-desolation.mp3 Nightmare Tunnel 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/26-nightmare-tunnel.mp3 Unknown Depths 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/25-unknown-depths.mp3 Intermission 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/24-intermission.mp3 Retreat 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/23-retreat.mp3 Murderous Reprise 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/22-murderous-reprise.mp3 Reappropriation 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/21-reappropriation.mp3 The Invasion 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/20-the-invasion.mp3 Balcony 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/19-balcony.mp3 Plan 23 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/18-plan-23.mp3 Reynold Chesterfield 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/17-reynold-chesterfield.mp3 The Hidden Art 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/16-the-hidden-art.mp3 Vorona Bound 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/15-vorona-bound.mp3 Sinister Demands 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/13-sinister-demands.mp3 Critical Mission 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/12-critical-mission.mp3 Eavesdropping 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/11-eavesdropping.mp3 Hassan Zagmarouf 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/10-hassan-zagmarouf.mp3 The Hunt 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/09-the-hunt.mp3 Eastern Hills 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/08-eastern-hills.mp3 Ancestral Destiny 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/06-ancestral-destiny.mp3 A Carcass Appears 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/04-a-carcass-appears.mp3 Provocation 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/03-provocation.mp3 Escape Plan 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/02-escape-plan.mp3 Base Pastimes 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch2/01-base-pastimes.mp3 What Were a Boss 18 Mar 2014 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/what_were_a_boss.mp3 Infiltration (MT-500) 03 Mar 2014 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/infiltration_mt-500.mp3 Questionable Victory (2A03) 13 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/questionable_victory_2a03.mp3 Boris Belayav 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/16_boris_belayav.mp3 Blasphemous Errand 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/22_blasphemous_errand.mp3 Pagoya Hole 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/24_pagoya_hole.mp3 Strong Like Ox 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/23_strong_like_ox.mp3 Questionable Victory 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/11_questionable_victory.mp3 World's End 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/01_worlds_end.mp3 Age of Despair 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/02_age_of_despair.mp3 Slum 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/03_slum.mp3 Unheeded Warning 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/04_unheeded_warning.mp3 Anticipation 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/05_anticipation.mp3 Empty the Coffers 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/06_empty_the_coffers.mp3 Thug Vestibule 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/07_thug_vestibule.mp3 This Were the Place 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/08_this_were_the_place.mp3 Trepidation 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/09_trepidation.mp3 Laszlo 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/10_laszlo.mp3 Infiltration 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/12_infiltration.mp3 Breaching the Premises 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/13_breaching_the_premises.mp3 Another Blast 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/14_another_blast.mp3 Worst Place to Die 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/15_worst_place_to_die.mp3 Walking Pharmacy 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/17_walking_pharmacy.mp3 Conspiracy 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/18_conspiracy.mp3 Church of Ecthain 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/19_church_of_ecthain.mp3 Violent Heathens 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/20_violent_heathens.mp3 Father Otis 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/21_father_otis.mp3 Brossers Hasthilt 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/25_brossers_hasthilt.mp3 Murderous Rampage 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/26_murderous_rampage.mp3 Awaiting the Deplorable Vehicle 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/27_awaiting_the_deplorable_vehicle.mp3 What Are You? 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/28_what_are_you.mp3 Fortress of Sin 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/29_fortress_of_sin.mp3 Class and Refinement 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/30_class_and_refinement.mp3 Intrigue 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/31_intrigue.mp3 Threshold 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/ch1/32_threshold.mp3 Suspicious Activity Report 04 Oct 2010 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/suspicious_activity_report.mp3 Engineering Consent 10 Apr 2010 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/engineering_consent.mp3 Existential Terror 09 Oct 2009 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/existential_terror.mp3 On the Dole 02 Jun 2009 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/on_the_dole.mp3 Zone of Interest 06 May 2009 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/zone_of_interest.mp3 Existential Obsolescence 07 Mar 2009 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/existential_obsolescence.mp3 Nightsoil 08 Oct 2008 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/nightsoil.mp3 God-creature 09 Jun 2008 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/god-creature.mp3 Kondratiev Winter 08 Apr 2008 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/kondratiev_winter.mp3 Not Meat at All 02 Apr 2008 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/not_meat_at_all.mp3 Engineering (live drivel) 15 Dec 2007 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/20071215.mp3 Enemies 06 Jun 2007 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/enemies.mp3 Aidsthrax 24 Feb 2007 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/aidsthrax.mp3 Sodium Aura 26 Oct 2006 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/sodium_aura.mp3 Glass Panel 03 Jun 2006 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/glass_panel.mp3 Drawn and Quartered 25 May 2006 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/drawn_and_quartered.mp3 Pay in Blood 25 May 2006 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/pay_in_blood.mp3 Hostile 25 May 2006 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/hostile.mp3 Zweibelwerk 16 May 2006 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/zweibelwerk.mp3 Attrition 06 Apr 2006 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/attrition.mp3 A Shade of Doubt 23 Feb 2006 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/a_shade_of_doubt.mp3 Calculated Indifference 20 Nov 2005 00:00:00 CST http://www.mezzaninestairs.net/mp3/calculated_indifference.mp3